Instilling self-reliance
since three decades

Board Members

Mahadev Mehta


Mr. Mehta joined Delhi Police in 1968 and retired as A.C.P. Special Cell in 2004. He is one of the Founder members of Navjyoti India Foundation.

Saina Bharucha

Vice President

Ms. Saina is a creative mentor and social contributor. She is a Permanent Trustee of India Vision Foundation and Chairperson of SSLT.

Ved Bhushan

General Secretary

Mr. Bhushan retired as an A.C.P, New Delhi. He is one of the Founder members of Navjyoti India Foundation.

Suman Soneja


Ms. Soneja is a social worker. She is the Treasurer of Navjyoti India Foundation.

Narender Kumar Verma


Mr. Narender is the Chairman of Diamond Group of Publications, established in 1948, it is one of the largest publishing houses in India

Sushmita Chakravarti


Ms. Chakravarti is an Associate Director with a multi-national firm. She has been with the IT Industry for 25+ years.

Ajay Pandey


Mr. Pandey is a Master of Law in Clinical Legal Education & a Master of Philosophy in International Law.

G S Singhvi


Mr. Singhvi is the Founder & Chairman of the HFL Group. He is a Chartered Accountant & a Company Secretary and has corporate experience of 30+ years.

Nirmal Rana


Mr. Rana is the Head - HR & Administration for Corporate and Manufacturing Units at Fena Private Limited.

Sunil Sharma


Mr. Sharma is the Founder & Managing Partner at SPV Tech Ventures LLP. He is an Entrepreneur and Thought Leader.